Strong Energy

WHY STRONG ENERGY?

Trust

We have very high quality requirements to give our customers confidence and security. Strong Energy offers 360° premium quality in design and technology. Inspected, tested and TÜV certified in Germany.

Experience

As part of the Strong Group, we have been deeply rooted in the European market since 1986, supporting more than 20 million European families. We are a fast-growing group with more than 5 GW of experience in photovoltaic construction from our parent company Skyworth.

Strong capacity

Our production capacity allows us to manufacture over 20,000 photovoltaic systems in a single month.

From a single source

We offer our customers tailor-made clean energy solutions and comprehensive services from a single source.

Trust

We have very high quality requirements to give our customers confidence and security. Strong Energy offers 360° premium quality in design and technology. Inspected, tested and TÜV certified in Germany.

Experience

As part of the Strong Group, we have been deeply rooted in the European market since 1986, supporting more than 20 million European families. We are a fast-growing group with more than 5 GW of experience in photovoltaic construction from our parent company Skyworth.

Strong capacity

Our production capacity allows us to manufacture over 20,000 photovoltaic systems in a single month.

From a single source

We offer our customers tailor-made clean energy solutions and comprehensive services from a single source.

Solar systems

Portable Power Stations

Strong Energy

WARUM STRONG ENERGY?

Vertrauen

Wir haben sehr hohe Qualitätsanforderungen, um unseren Kunden Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu geben. Strong Energy bietet 360° Premium Qualität in Design und Technik. In Deutschland geprüft, getestet und TÜV zertifiziert.

Erfahrung

Als Teil der Strong Group sind wir seit 1986 tief im europäischen Markt verwurzelt und betreuen mehr als 20 Millionen europäische Familien. Wir sind ein wachsender Konzern mit mehr als 5 GW Erfahrung der Muttergesellschaft Skyworth im Photovoltaikbau.

Starke Kapazität

Unsere Produktionskapazitäten lassen es zu in einem einzigen Monat über 20.000 Photovoltaikanlagen zu fertigen.

Aus einer Hand

Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte saubere Energielösungen und umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Vertrauen

Wir haben sehr hohe Qualitätsanforderungen, um unseren Kunden Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu geben. Strong Energy bietet 360° Premium Qualität in Design und Technik. In Deutschland geprüft, getestet und TÜV zertifiziert.

Erfahrung

Als Teil der Strong Group sind wir seit 1986 tief im europäischen Markt verwurzelt und betreuen mehr als 20 Millionen europäische Familien. Wir sind ein wachsender Konzern mit mehr als 5 GW Erfahrung der Muttergesellschaft Skyworth im Photovoltaikbau.

Starke Kapazität

Unsere Produktionskapazitäten lassen es zu in einem einzigen Monat über 20.000 Photovoltaikanlagen zu fertigen.

Aus einer Hand

Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte saubere Energielösungen und umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Solaranlagen

Zubehör

Portable Power Stations

Zubehör